top of page
  • dampelondon

Cosmo Selektor mix & Interview

Tracklist: Azu Tiwaline ft Cinna Peyghamy - Tight Wind Dampé - Awning Slapper Orson - Toxic Waste X - Coast - Velvet Rope Post Traumatic Drum Disorder - PTDD Demetrio Giannice - Whatididwithmikeswavetoneno5 (Third Ear mix) Kyle Hall - Forget The Clock The Colors That Rise - Deep Space Aleksandir - Yamaha Ouer - Stingray Nebula Yu Su - 233 Park Hye Jin - I dont Care Assado - Migrate Dj Deep - Swamps Max D - Fly Around The Room Loidis - The Floating World (& All Its Pleasures) Surgeons Girl - Intimate Advance

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page